Music in the Courtyard
Thu, May 7 - 4:00pm to Fri, Sep 25 - 6:00pm
Thu, May 14 - 4:00pm to Fri, Oct 2 - 6:00pm
Thu, May 21 - 4:00pm to Fri, Oct 9 - 6:00pm
Thu, May 28 - 4:00pm to Fri, Oct 16 - 6:00pm
Thu, Jun 4 - 4:00pm to Fri, Oct 23 - 6:00pm
Thu, Jun 11 - 4:00pm to Fri, Oct 30 - 6:00pm
Thu, Jun 18 - 4:00pm to Fri, Nov 6 - 5:00pm
Thu, Jun 25 - 4:00pm to Fri, Nov 13 - 5:00pm
Thu, Jul 2 - 4:00pm to Fri, Nov 20 - 5:00pm
Thu, Jul 9 - 4:00pm to Fri, Nov 27 - 5:00pm
Thu, Jul 16 - 4:00pm to Fri, Dec 4 - 5:00pm
Thu, Jul 23 - 4:00pm to Fri, Dec 11 - 5:00pm
Thu, Jul 30 - 4:00pm to Fri, Dec 18 - 5:00pm
Thu, Aug 6 - 4:00pm to Fri, Dec 25 - 5:00pm
Thu, Aug 13 - 4:00pm to Fri, Jan 1 - 5:00pm
Thu, Aug 20 - 4:00pm to Fri, Jan 8 - 5:00pm
Thu, Aug 27 - 4:00pm to Fri, Jan 15 - 5:00pm
Thu, Sep 3 - 4:00pm to Fri, Jan 22 - 5:00pm
Thu, Sep 10 - 4:00pm to Fri, Jan 29 - 5:00pm
Thu, Sep 17 - 4:00pm to Fri, Feb 5 - 5:00pm
Thu, Sep 24 - 4:00pm to Fri, Feb 12 - 5:00pm

Enjoy a variety of music al fresco throughout the summer months here at the Headquarters. A lineup for each month along with genre will be posted to the Headquarters Instagram, so follow us to stay tuned!

*All events are free & open to the public, subject to change or cancellation without notice, and weather permitting.

Yoga in the Courtyard
Sat, May 2 - 8:30am
Sat, May 9 - 8:30am
Sat, May 16 - 8:30am
Sat, May 23 - 8:30am
Sat, May 30 - 8:30am

Who's ready for FREE yoga? Yoga will be held every Saturday in May in the Headquarters’ outdoor courtyard. The Downtown San Diego Partnership has partnered with Yoga One to deliver free yoga classes an initiative that encourages San Diegans to live a healthier lifestyle by participating in different activities around the city. Yoga check-in is...

Salsa Under the Stars
Fri, Apr 17 - 6:00pm
Fri, May 15 - 6:00pm
Fri, Jun 19 - 6:00pm
Fri, Jul 17 - 6:00pm
Fri, Aug 21 - 6:00pm
Fri, Sep 18 - 6:00pm
Fri, Oct 16 - 6:00pm
Fri, Nov 20 - 6:00pm
Fri, Dec 18 - 6:00pm

Dance the night away with Manny Cepeda and his orchestra in our beautiful outdoor courtyard from 6-9pm. No partner or experience necessary for this free event! Come curious, leave steps ahead.

*All events are free & open to the public, subject to change or cancellation without notice, and weather permitting.

Snow Day
Sat, Dec 12 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm

Get in the holiday spirit with our annual Snow Day. Complete with hot cocoa, visits with Santa, yummy treats & so much more, this event will have you Jingling All the Way!

*All events are free & open to the public, subject to change or cancellation without notice, and weather permitting. All while supplies last.

Fall Fest
Sat, Oct 17 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

As the leaves fall & the temperature drops, join us at Fall Fest to celebrate the beauty around the Headquarters! Keep warm at our apple cider bar, enjoy live festive music, face painter, balloon twister, & so much more! *All events are free & open to the public, subject to change or cancellation without notice, and weather...

Coastal Social
Sat, Jul 25 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Surf’s Up at the Headquarters! Kickback and enjoy a live band, sweet treats & giveaways at our first ever Coastal Social. There’s nothing a little salty air and sandy toes can’t fix! *All events are free & open to the public, subject to change or cancellation without notice, and weather permitting. All while supplies last.

Boho Bash

Wander into this eclectic event and we promise you’ll leave feeling free-spirited, open-minded and relaxed! Receive a complimentary Tarot Card reading, beautiful Henna tattoo, and take home your favorite essential oil. Enjoy live music, special treats & more!

*All events are free & open to the public, subject to change or...

Join us as we showcase all The Headquarters has to offer in this new series! A few nights of fashion, food, entertainment, giveaways, gift with purchase & special promotions from our retailers will remind you why The Headquarters is your favorite outdoor shopping experience!

FREE event, open to the public. Events to be held in the...

Join us as we showcase all The Headquarters has to offer in this new series! A few nights of fashion, food, entertainment, giveaways, gift with purchase & special promotions from our retailers will remind you why The Headquarters is your favorite outdoor shopping experience!

FREE event, open to the public. Events to be held in the...

Join us as we showcase all The Headquarters has to offer in this new series! A few nights of fashion, food, entertainment, giveaways, gift with purchase & special promotions from our retailers will remind you why The Headquarters is your favorite outdoor shopping experience!

FREE event, open to the public. Events to be held in the...

Pages